"A community working together!"
Meet Our Mayor and Council

The position of Mayor is elected by the public for a 2 year term. The positions of Council Member are elected by the public for a 4 year term. The Council Member terms are staggered so that every two years 2 council members terms are up.

The City Council meets every second Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Council Room at City Hall. These meetings are open to the public. The Mayor or two Council Members may call a special meeting to address things that may not be able to wait until the next regular council meeting.





Dylan Goudge (Mayor)
Tom Davis (Vice Mayor)
Ole Engebretson (Council Member)
Rachel Nelson (Council Member)
Dale Volstad (Council Member)
Home | About Us | Community Calendar | Services | Businesses | Government | Contact Us | Web Site Map | Helpful Links | Frequently Asked Questions | News
Printer-friendly Version